COCODOG

ランチは埼玉県、鳩ヶ谷のCOCODOG | お客様の声

ご注文・お問い合わせ

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

馬主

馬主

2024-06-06

お店が出来たのは知ってましたがなかなか行く機会がなかったです。
テイクアウトで注文。初めての利用だったので何を注文するかちょっと迷ってたら店主さんが「ゆっくり選んでいいですよ~」と言ってくれました。
商品を受け取ったとき、予想以上の大きさにビックリ!自転車の前カゴの幅と同じぐらいした。ホットドッグに800円?と思ったけどこのボリュームなら納得です。美味しかったし家から近いのでリピ確定です。

(Translated by Google)
I knew that a store had opened, but I never had a chance to go there.
Ordered takeout. It was my first time using the restaurant, so I was a little confused about what to order, but the owner said, ``You can take your time and choose.''
When I received the product, I was surprised at how much bigger it was than I expected! It was about the same width as the front basket of a bicycle. 800 yen for a hot dog? I thought so, but this volume makes sense. It was delicious and it's close to my house so I'm sure I'll come back again.

もちもち

もちもち

2024-05-31

Y M

Y M

2024-05-12

店主さんの愛想も良く、店の内装も素敵でした。高齢の私にはそぐわないかもしれませんが(笑)
初めての訪問なので、基本的なホットドックを注文。テイクアウトしましたが、店内のポスターにもあるように、その場で食べたほうが価値は倍以上違うと思います。
イートインの場合良かった壁に向かったカウンター方式ですが、テーブル席も少しあると利用しやすいかなと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
The owner was very friendly and the interior of the store was nice. It may not be suitable for me at my advanced age (lol)
Since it was my first visit, I ordered a basic hot dog. I got takeout, but as the poster inside the store says, I think the value is more than double if you eat it on the spot.
The counter facing the wall was good for eat-in, but I thought it would be easier to use if there were some table seats.

トモトモ

トモトモ

2024-04-29

とにかく大きいホットドッグが美味しいお店!店主さんご夫婦営業。接客は最高!

(Translated by Google)
A shop with delicious big hot dogs! The owner and his wife run the business. Customer service is the best!

いさいさ

いさいさ

2024-04-15

明子

明子

2024-04-10

上質フランク、最高に美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
High quality frank, very delicious.

you y

you y

2024-04-02

テイクアウトでお願いしました。ソーセージ➕200円のリッチがとても美味しいと聞いていたので注文しました。
中のお肉ジューシー皮はパリッとで食べ応えありで、アボカドベジドックにしたので野菜との相性も良くペロっといただきました。
とても美味しかったです♪
今度はカレーに挑戦したいです。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for takeout. I heard that the rich sausage (200 yen) was very delicious, so I ordered it.
The meat inside was juicy and the skin was crispy and filling, and since I made it with avocado veggie dock, it went well with the vegetables and I ate it easily.
It was very delicious♪
I want to try curry next time.

岸智和

岸智和

2024-03-30

だいだい(みころん)

だいだい(みころん)

2024-03-29

川口市にあるCOCODODさんに来ました!
店主さんもとても良い方で丁寧に対応していただきました!
ホットドッグのソーセージもビックリする位大きくてとても美味しかったです!
また、必ず行きます!

(Translated by Google)
I came to COCODOD in Kawaguchi City!
The owner of the store was also very nice and took good care of me!
The hot dog sausage was surprisingly large and very delicious!
I will definitely go again!

yuna emon

yuna emon

2024-03-27

リッチソーセージが、肉の味がシッカリしていて本当に美味しいです!!!

(Translated by Google)
The rich sausage has a strong meat taste and is really delicious! ! !

サムキャ

サムキャ

2024-03-27

「キラリン」な感じのお店さんです!
店主さんはすごい人が良さそうです

(Translated by Google)
It's a shop with a "Kirarin" feel!
The owner seems to be a great person.

進め一億火の玉だ!!

進め一億火の玉だ!!

2024-03-16

Tomyta

Tomyta

2024-03-14

とてもおいしかったです!平日昼間でも複数人お店いらっしゃいました。

(Translated by Google)
It was so delicious! There were multiple people at the store even during the daytime on weekdays.

まっち

まっち

2024-03-13

高いフランクにしました。相当美味しかったです

(Translated by Google)
I chose a high flank. It was quite delicious

ヤマジン

ヤマジン

2024-03-10

以前、コチラの前を通って気になっていたお店で中々行けず、やっと来店!

駐車場が無いので、車での来店は近所の有料駐車場を利用カナ?(徒歩、チャリ、Uber Eats等の近隣地場限定?)

道路向いの近隣ドラッグストアーの駐車場の利用は勿論、NGだ!

初見なので、無難なチリドックをオーダー。レギュラーのフランクを確認すべく、リッチへのグレードアップは次回へ持越し。

ドリンクも色々、アルコールも有り!

暫し待って提供されたチリドックは口コミでのイメージよりも小さかったカナ?
大盛男子のワテクシとしては、コレなら2〜3個は余裕だろ?ってサイズ感!

どれどれお味は?

パンは柔らかく温め方も丁度良し!

トッピングのチリソースは辛味弱めでチト残念。玉ねぎはシャキシャキ感有、辛味も有りで良し!

肝心のフランクは…
太くて少し長いか?と言った感じだな。
食味はフランクの皮がかなりハードに感じた以外、肉感、スパイス感は感じられなかった。老若男女向けなのかな?ワテクシ的には、もう少しパンチ(香辛料)が効いてもいいカナ!

テーブルサイドにブラックペッパーや粒マスタード、ケチャップ、タバスコが置いて有ると尚イイかもね…

朝マックのホットドックと対局な感じだが、ホットドック好きは1度食べてみて!

(Translated by Google)
I used to pass by this store and was interested in it, but I couldn't go there, so I finally came here!

There is no parking lot, so if you come by car, please use a nearby paid parking lot. (Limited to local areas such as walking, bike riding, Uber Eats, etc.)

Of course, using the parking lot of the nearby drug store across the street is no good!

Since it was my first time seeing it, I ordered the normal chili dog. In order to check the regular flank, I will postpone upgrading to rich until next time.

There are various drinks, including alcohol!

The chili dog that was served after a while was smaller than the image from the word of mouth.
As a large-sized boy's watekushi, I think there's plenty of room for 2-3 of these. That's the size!

Which one does it taste like?

The bread is soft and warms up just right!

The chili sauce topping was a bit disappointing as it had a weak spiciness. The onions are crunchy and have a nice spiciness!

The important thing is Frank...
Is it thick and a little long? That's what I said.
As for the taste, other than the skin of the frank which felt quite hard, there was no sense of meat or spice. Is it for men and women of all ages? In my opinion, it could use a little more punch (spice)!

It might be even better if black pepper, grain mustard, ketchup, and Tabasco are placed tableside...

It's like a competition with the hot dogs you get at Mac's in the morning, but if you like hot dogs, give it a try!

ココミン

ココミン

2024-03-07

大きなフランクフルトに魅せられて車で20分かけて買いに行きました。
写真で見るよりズッシリ大きい。こりゃ1本しか食べられないわ(;^_^
他の種類も色々食べてみたいからフランクの入っていないドックサンドを数種類買ったりして色々チャレンジしています
どれ食べてもとても美味しいです、辛いのが好きな人にはファイヤードックがお勧めです
電話で注文して到着時刻近くで作っておいてもらってます

(Translated by Google)
I was fascinated by the big city of Frankfurt and drove 20 minutes to buy it.
It's much bigger than it looks in the photo. I can only eat one (;^_^
I'd like to try other types, so I've been trying things out by buying several types of dog sandwiches that don't have franks in them.
It's very delicious no matter what you eat, I recommend the Fire Dog for people who like spicy food.
I order over the phone and have it made close to the time I arrive.

鈴木省吾

鈴木省吾

2024-03-05

SNSで存在を知り、その日に食べに行きました!
ココドッグとチーズドッグ(フランク変更)そしてコーラを注文。
デカい!
ワクワクしながら食べると肉汁溢れ最高でした!
手が汚れるのも意に介さず完食しました!
カレーも美味そうだなぁとか思いながら。
また行きます!

(Translated by Google)
I found out about their existence on SNS and went to eat there the same day!
I ordered a coco dog, a cheese dog (changed by Frank), and a coke.
It's big!
When I ate it excitedly, the meat was juicy and delicious!
I ate it all without worrying about getting my hands dirty!
I thought the curry looked delicious too.
I will go again!

satoru minamoto

satoru minamoto

2024-03-04

店名と同じ「ココドッグ」とセットのポテト・ドリンクと頼みましたが、ボリューミーで満足感が高かったです。
普通サイズのバンズから大きくはみ出る長いソーセージは、パリッパリ、プリップリなホットドッグです。
なんせプリップリなので、噛み切るのが苦手な人はナイフとフォークで食べてもいいかもですが、自分はそのままガブっと行くのが美味しかったです!

また食べにいきますね!

(Translated by Google)
I ordered the "Coco Dog", which is the same as the store's name, and a set of fries and a drink, and it was hearty and very satisfying.
The long sausage that protrudes from the regular-sized bun is a crispy, plump hot dog.
It's so chewy that if you're not good at biting it off, you might want to eat it with a knife and fork, but for me, it was delicious just gobbling it up!

I will go eat there again!

園田貴弘

園田貴弘

2024-03-03

昨年の写真ですけど、ボリューム満点で味は当然の如く美味しい!
肉々しさがたまりません。
カレーもピリ辛で僕には丁度良い。
そして丁寧で気持ちいい接客も好感度アップ。
近所だったら頻繁に通ってるレベル。
また買いにいきます

(Translated by Google)
This photo is from last year, but it's full of volume and tastes delicious!
I can't get enough of the meatiness.
The curry is also spicy, which is just right for me.
Also, polite and pleasant customer service will increase your favorability.
If I lived nearby, I would go there often.
I will buy again

toshiyuki sako (ひなキキパパ)

toshiyuki sako (ひなキキパパ)

2024-03-02

とてもコスパ良く美味しかったです。
お客さん来たのに気付かないのは一生懸命やってるからかな?(笑)

(Translated by Google)
It was very affordable and delicious.
Is it because I'm working so hard that I don't notice when a customer comes? (lol)

井上あゆみ

井上あゆみ

2024-03-01

ハンバーガーやホットドッグが好きであちこち食べ回っていますが、こちらのホットドッグは本当に美味しいです!

フランクが絶品で、冷凍販売されてるものを購入し自宅調理で食べたりもしますが、やっぱりお店の、あの出来立ての美味しさには敵わないですね〜。家とお店だと、調理工程が根本的に違うんでしょうね。

特にアボカドベジドッグが大のお気に入りです!

特大フランクを焼くのに時間を要するらしく、提供に15〜20分ほどかかるので、時間に余裕があるときに来店するのがオススメです。

(Translated by Google)
I like hamburgers and hot dogs and eat them all over the place, but these hot dogs are really delicious!

The franks are so delicious that I sometimes buy them frozen and cook them at home, but I can't beat the deliciousness of freshly made franks from the store. The cooking process at home and at a restaurant is probably fundamentally different.

I especially love the avocado veggie dog!

It seems that it takes a long time to grill the extra-large franks, and it takes about 15 to 20 minutes to serve them, so we recommend visiting when you have plenty of time.

おたくひでき

おたくひでき

2024-02-10

お店まで行きテイクアウトでいただくことにしました。店員さんも親切丁寧な方でした。ホットドッグも思ってた以上ボリュームがあり味も美味しくとても満足👍

(Translated by Google)
I decided to go to the store and get takeout. The clerk was also kind and polite. The hot dog was more filling than I expected and tasted delicious, I was very satisfied 👍

M K

M K

2024-02-04

可愛らしい店舗外観とは真逆の大きくて立派な食べごたえのあるホットドッグが出てきます。
元気でフレンドリーな店長さんが作る既製品ではない、手作りの美味しさがやみつきになります。
様々なトッピングがあるのでこれからも色々試したいです。
特にリッチCOCODOGがオススメです!

(Translated by Google)
The hot dogs served here are big and chewy, which is the complete opposite of the cute exterior of the store.
You'll be addicted to the handmade deliciousness made by the energetic and friendly manager, rather than ready-made products.
There are a variety of toppings, so I'd like to try more.
We especially recommend Rich COCODOG!

s k

s k

2024-02-04

先週初めて行きました。
素敵なお店だったので今日2回目。
今日はカレーを注文してみまーす。

(Translated by Google)
I went for the first time last week.
It was a nice shop so I went there for the second time today.
I'm going to order curry today.

ぽこ助

ぽこ助

2024-02-02

ユーチューブで動画にしてる方が居たので、どこかな?って検索してたら、仕事で良く通る所〜!!🤣🤣🤣気づかなかった…😅近々お邪魔したいと思います☺️☺️☺️
追記2024/02/04なわけで初参戦!!駐車場が無いっぽいので、路駐にはくれぐれも気を付けて下さい。テイクアウトでしたが出前館や他のお客さんも注文してたので20分ちょいくらいかな?その間はのんびり🤣事前に電話して来店時間言えば対応していただける模様。で、帰宅後にいただきましたが…コレコレ!!こういうのが食いたかった!!ドンピシャです!リピ確定☺️AM7:00からやってくれてるのでお出かけ前にモーニングとしても使える👍良い店見つけました😁今度はイートインでいただきたいと思います☺️

(Translated by Google)
I saw someone make a video on YouTube, so I wonder where it is? When I searched for it, I found it was a place I often pass by for work! ! 🤣🤣🤣I didn't notice...😅I'd like to visit you soon☺️☺️☺️
Addendum 2024/02/04 So it's my first time participating! ! There seems to be no parking lot, so please be careful when parking on the street. It was takeout, but other customers from the delivery hall were also ordering, so it took about 20 minutes. In the meantime, relax 🤣 If you call in advance and tell them your arrival time, they will be able to accommodate you. So, I received it after I got home...this is it! ! I wanted to eat something like this! ! It's Don Pisha! Confirmed to be a repeat purchase ☺️ Since they open from 7:00 AM, you can use it as a breakfast before going out 👍 I found a good restaurant 😁 Next time I would like to eat in ☺️

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。